Joseph Hill At Home

Joseph Hill at home (1996?)

I shot this image on one of my many trips out to Joseph’s house in Manning’s Hill. When ever I was in Jamaica I would do my best to get out and check Joseph at his place in the country. On this visit we just hung out and caught up on what he had been up to lately. I remember him always playing the latest music he was working on. For this photo Joseph posed by the TV while the JBC News plays.

2 comments on “Joseph Hill At Home”

  1. BJ
    Tried to leave a comment on the Harriot Twibill’s grave in Maroon Town, Cockpit Country, but regrettably, it was not accepted. Dont know why it was rejected! – LLV

  2. He was one the the greatest raggae social commentator whose main aim was to unite the world as one regardless of the race.M.H.S.R.I.E.P


Leave a Reply

