Culture & Camera

Joseph Hill taking a picture of me taking a picture of him. (3/1/1992)

We had went up to the country with his (Chanel 7) Sound System for the weekend. It was an awesome time, two days of 24/7, non-stop music, food and mosquitos. When I showed up at Josephs place to go on this trip “to country” I had no Idea it was going to be for three days. All I brought was myself and my camera bag.

In this picture Joseph was showing me around, we both had our cameras with us and at one point I was taking a photo of him walking down the country road and he turned around and got a shot of me as well. That trip is something I will never forget I got a lot of great shots on that journey.

Leave a Reply

