Junior Reid And Big Youth

Junior Reid and Big Youth backstage at S.O.B.’s in New York City. (1996)

This was shot backstage right before Big Youth was going onstage. Junior Reid was in town and stopped by to see Jah Youth, joining him onstage for a few tunes. Great show !

One comment on “Junior Reid And Big Youth”

  1. Hi brian, my Name Is [brother james Trinidad,] I Am a Reggae Producer. I,am Working At The moment with a Lady fusion Reggae Singer from london. We just finished working On Two Tracks For An Ep with will Be out In september. From your blog About Shaggy you said you Took the picture Up on you’re Roof in new york city, I live in harlem So I think we Are in the same city. the singer is Coming to new York This friday With two tracks we Did Last Month in london to Mix here in new york. Was Thinking it Could be nice To meet with you So you can check her out And hear her Music. I live in Harlem so that means We Are in the same city. This is my home Phone no-[ 212-427 -3477] Or my cell No-[ 917 -806 – 6022] Hope to Talk to you soon Peace and Blessing


Leave a Reply

