Hot

It’s been so hot here, close to 100˚(103˚ yesterday) all week so I thought this image might be appropriate. This is a photo of a model in New Kingston. Sometimes to make a little extra cash I would occasionally shoot pictures for models. I shot this in my “Pegasus” studio which I think I mentioned back in a earlier post. It’s a spot behind the main pool at the Pegasus hotel where the kiddie pool is located, I’ve shot there on several occasions. Was nice since you get to cool off while shooting, but since the pool is only about 2 ft deep it’s always about 90˚, so it was really not that cool after all.

Leave a Reply

