Unknown Group at Hellshire Beach

I’ve always loved shooting pictures out at Hellshire beach, it’s one of my favorite locations. One time I was there shooting some artist pictures for this producer when this group comes along. Three singers each with one leg, the guy kneeling in front couldn’t speak so he was just a dancer if I recall. I was pretty curious about them and had wished I had got to hear some of their music. I forget the group name so If anyone knows who this is, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

